Project folders can also be shared - upon receiving the link, your client/coworker will get access to all the tours that are inside. This feature might come in handy if you aim to present many independent spaces at once or wish to keep your designs independent, but still grouped. In this case, you can generate a Magic Link for the project (which will work both in the browser and on VR ready devices).
At any point of time, you can remove a tour from the project folder (using the “remove” button in settings), as shown below.
Keep in mind that each project is defined by the same link at all time. Any changes happening in the folder will be updated for your customer. It means that he will not see the tour that got later removed from the folder, and will have automatic access to the files that you added after sending him the link.